Mixed SMS Collection – 01

[EHSAS]-Aap ki duri ka
[YAQEEN]-Aap ki batoon ka
[KADAR]-Aap ke naam ki
[FAKAR]-Aap ke dosti ka
[INTEZAR]-Aap kas swt SMS ka

Apko suraj kahu par us me aag hai,
Apko chand kahu par us me daag hai,
Apko geet kahu par us me raag hai,
Apko bandar kahu par kambakth us me bhi dimaag hai.

Injury+Friend=Medicine
Lonely+friend=Company
Death+Friend=Life
Tears+Friend=Smile
A way+Friend=Goal

In Short
Something+Friend=Everything

Khushiyon se yeh dil bharte raha karo,
Jab b milo haste raha karo,
Door rahkar b tum paas lagoge,
Bas har roz ek apne jaisa pyara msg kiya karo.

Friendship is not just a word.
Not merely a relationship.
It is a silent promise which says
“I will be with U”
Whenever
Wherever
Whatever
Forever

Think different,
Do different,
Make Different,
Achieve different,
Say different,
Then only U can achieve
Mental Hospital… hahaha

A chainese couple named their 1st baby Ching-chong-gong;
2nd baby chang-ching-kong; 3rd a NEGRO was born… they name it SOME-THING-WRONG.

Each day I meet someone new, but never find another u; The world is Full of people its true, yet no one ever equals a friend like you.

Tere ansu apne ankho mein chupa lun…
there dard main apna bana lun…,
1 bar keh doh mujhe haq hai tum par…,
is duniya se ladh kar TUMHE apna banalun…

Pal pal teri yaad aati rahegi
har pal jaan jati rahegi
jab tak ye saanse chalti rahegi
har saans teri pyar nibhati rahegi…

Saans lene se tumari yad aati hai,
na lene se meri jaan jati hai,
kaise kehdon ke saans lene se zindi hun
jab k har saans lene se phele tumari yaad aati hai.

When I walk alone, I wish 2 reach the END of the ROAD,
But, when I walk with YOU, I wish the ROAD never ENDS.

Air Hostess asks LALU, Sir, r u vegetarian, r non vegetarian?
Lalu says, I am INDIAN.
She says, no sir, r u shakahari or mamsahari?
Lalu says, I am BIHARI.

Tumse dur rehke tumhe miss kiya humne tumhare liye GOD se wish kiya,
hamko tumhari yaad chupke se chali aayi to, bade pyar se SMS kiya hum ne.

Kya baat hai aaj aap to bade
Attractive
Beautiful
cute
decent
intelligent
smart
talented
person ka messag padh rahe ho…

Next time if rain comes, try to count the drops… How much u count,
that much u like me… how mch u miss, that much i miss you.

Shut down your eyes…
Log on some memories…
Download some dreams…
Save some joys…
Delete all your sorrows…
And have a nice sleep. Gud Night.

Ajeeb lagti hai shaam kabhi kabhi,
Zindegi lagti hai bejan kabhi kabhi,
Samaj aaye to hume bhi batana ki
kyu karti hai yaaden pareshan kabhi kabhi.

Published by VIDYADAAN

When someone shares something of value with you and you benefit from it, you have a moral obligation to share it with others. Please share knowledge responsibly.

One thought on “Mixed SMS Collection – 01

  1. Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of
    my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will
    have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.